People

381 COURSE INSTRUCTORS

Name Position and Department Address Phone Number Email Address
Amy Moser Professor, Human Oncology 6107 Wi Institute Medical Research (608) 265-6520 armoser@wisc.edu
Evelyn Howell Professor, Landscape Architecture 25e Agriculture Hall (608) 263-6964 eahowell@wisc.edu
Irwin Goldman Professor, Horticulture 377 Moore Hall-Plant Sciences (608) 262-7781 ilgoldma@wisc.edu

382 COURSE INSTRUCTORS

Name Position and Department Address Phone Number Email Address
Janet Batzli Interim Director, Biocore 363 Noland Hall, 250 N. Mills St. (608) 263-1594 jcbatzli@wisc.edu
Seth McGee Lab Manager, Biocore 331 Noland Hall, 250 N. Mills St. (608) 262-6189 samcgee@wisc.edu

383 COURSE INSTRUCTORS

Name Position and Department Address Phone Number Email Address
Erik Dent Professor, Neuroscience 5431 Wi Institute Medical Research (608) 262-4672 ewdent@wisc.edu
Jeff Hardin Professor, Zoology 327 Zoology Research (608) 262-9634 (office),
(608) 265-2520 (lab)
jdhardin@wisc.edu
Shelby O’Connor Assistant Professor, Pathology Room 132, 585 Science Dr Research Park (608) 890-0843 slfeinberg@wisc.edu

384 COURSE INSTRUCTORS

Name Position and Department Address Phone Number Email Address
Janet Batzli Interim Director, Biocore 363 Noland Hall, 250 N. Mills St. (608) 263-1594 jcbatzli@wisc.edu
Michelle Harris Biocore Program 307 Noland Hall, 250 N. Mills St. (608) 262-7363 maharris@wisc.edu
Seth McGee Lab Manager, Biocore 331 Noland Hall, 250 N. Mills St. (608) 262-6189 samcgee@wisc.edu

485 COURSE INSTRUCTORS

Name Position and Department Address Phone Number Email Address
Elaine Alarid Professor, Human Oncology 6151 Wi Institute Medical Research (608) 265-9319 alarid@oncology.wisc.edu
Michelle Harris Biocore Program 307 Noland Hall, 250 N. Mills St. (608) 262-7363 maharris@wisc.edu
Paul Bethke Associate Professor, Horticulture 312 Moore Hall-Plant Sciences (608) 890-1165 pbethke@wisc.edu
Steve Johnson Associate Professor, Comparative Biosciences 4462 Veterinary Medicine Building (608) 263-2996 johnsons@svm.vetmed.wisc.edu

486 COURSE INSTRUCTORS

Name Position and Department Address Phone Number Email Address
Michelle Harris Biocore Program 307 Noland Hall, 250 N. Mills St. (608) 262-7363 maharris@wisc.edu

587 COURSE INSTRUCTORS

Name Position and Department Address Phone Number Email Address
Amy Moser Professor, Human Oncology 6107 Wi Institute Medical Research (608) 265-6520 armoser@wisc.edu
Anne Griep Professor, Cell and Regenerative Biology 4455 Wi Institute Medical Research (608) 262-8988 aegriep@wisc.edu
Bill Bement Professor, Zoology 121 Zoology Research Building (608) 262-5683 wmbement@wisc.edu
Trina McMahon Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering and Bacteriology 3204 Engineering Hall (608) 890-2836 trina.mcmahon@wisc.edu

PEOPLE

Name Position and Department Address Phone Number Email Address
Carol Borcherding Program Administrator 345 Noland Hall, 250 N. Mills St. (608) 265-2870 clborche@wisc.edu
Janet Batzli Interim Director, Biocore 363 Noland Hall, 250 N. Mills St. (608) 263-1594 jcbatzli@wisc.edu
Michelle Harris Biocore Program 307 Noland Hall, 250 N. Mills St. (608) 262-7363 maharris@wisc.edu
Seth McGee Lab Manager, Biocore 331 Noland Hall, 250 N. Mills St. (608) 262-6189
Baila Khan High Impact Practice Facilitator, Biocore 361 Noland Hall, 250 N. Mills St. (608) 265-2870 bkhan2@wisc.edu